Vicky Turner Band

  • facebook
  • twitter

Gigs

2019  Gigs

Friday 4th January, 2019 – VTB – Avalon Beach R.S.L.  – 8.30 p.m. – 11.30 p.m.
Sunday 13th January, 2019– VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 4.30 – 7.30 p.m
Saturday 26th January, 2019– VTB – AUSTRALIA DAY  at The Time & Tide Hotel  4.00 – 7.00 p.m.
Friday 15th February, 2019– VTB –  Manly World Food Markets 5.00 – 9.00 p.m.  Gilbert Park Manly.  All ages (outdoor event) Bring a picnic blanket & join us under the stars!
Friday 22nd March, 2019– VTB – Twilight Food Fair, Civic Park North Sydney 5.30 – 9.00 p.m.  All ages (outdoor event) Bring a picnic blanket & join us under the stars!
Friday 29th March, 2019– VTB –  Manly World Food Markets 5.30 – 9.00 p.m.  Gilbert Park Manly.  This is an all ages (outdoor event) Bring a picnic blanket & join us under the stars!
Thursday 25th April, 2019– VTB – The Time & Tide Hotel Dee Why ANZAC DAY  3.00 – 6.00 p.m.
Friday 3rd May, 2019– VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 8.30 – 11.30 p.m
Friday 7th June, 2019– VTB – Avalon Beach R.S.L.  – 9.00 – 12.00 p.m
Friday 20th September, 2019– VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 8.30 – 11.30 p.m
Friday 27th September, 2019– VTB – The Manly Fig 
Saturday 28th September, 2019– VTB – (Private Function) Chowder Bay 
Sunday 29th December, 2019– VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 8.30 – 11.30 p.m

2018  Gigs

Sunday 7th January, 2018 – VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 4.00 – 7.00 p.m

Sunday 21st January, 2018 VT (Trio) Sydney Rowing Club Abbotsford – 3.00 – 6.00 p.m.

Friday 26th January, 2018 VTB – AUSTRALIA DAY at The Time & Tide Hotel  4.00 – 7.00 p.m. 

Friday 2nd February, 2018 VT (Trio) – Private Function 

Friday 9th February, 2018 VTB Manly World Food Markets, Gilbert Park Manly (outdoor event) Bring a picnic blanket & join us under the stars!

Saturday 21st April, 2018 – VTB – Manly Warringah Leagues Club 8.00 – 11.00 p.m.

Wednesday 25th April, 2018 – VTB – ANZAC DAY The Time & Tide Hotel  – 4.00 p.m. – 7.00 p.m.

Friday 11th May, 2018 – VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 8.30 p.m.

Saturday 12th May, 2018 – VTB – Avalon Beach R.S.L.  – 8.30 p.m. – 11.30 p.m.

Sunday 1st July, 2018 – VTB –  The Time & Tide Hotel  – 3.00 p.m. – 6.00 p.m.

Sunday 26th August, 2018 VT (Trio) Sydney Rowing Club Abbotsford – 3.00 – 6.00 p.m.

Sunday 16th September, 2018 – VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 4.30 – 7.30 p.m

Saturday 22nd September, 2018 – VTB – Avalon Beach R.S.L.  – 9.00 p.m. – 12.00 p.m.

Saturday 10th November, 2018 – VTB – The Master Builders Club 60th Anniversary Dinner (Private Function)  – 6.30 p.m. – 11.30 p.m.

Thursday 15th November, 2018 VT (Trio) Westfield Warringah (private function)

Sunday 18th November, 2018 – VTB –  The Time & Tide Hotel  – 3.00 p.m. – 6.00 p.m. 

Saturday 24th November, 2018 Mike’s Party Warriewood (Private Function) 5.00 p.m. start 

Monday 31st December – 9.00p.m. – 1.00 am 2019 New Years Eve Party at Manly Leagues with VTB ✨????? ?

2017  Gigs

Sunday 8th January, 2017 – VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 4.00 – 7.00 p.m.

Thursday 26th January (Australia Day), 2017 – VTB –  The Time & Tide Hotel Dee Why – 2.30 – 5.30 p.m.

Saturday 11th February, 2017 – VTB  – Modus Operandi Brewing – 7.00 – 9.30 p.m. Co. 14 Harkeith Street, Mona Vale

Sunday 19th February, 2017 – VTB –  The Time & Tide Hotel Dee Why – 3.00 – 6.00 p.m.

Saturday 11th March, 2017 – VTB – Manly Warringah Leagues Club – 8.30 – 12.30 p.m.

Friday 31st March, 2017 – VTB – World Food Markets Manly (Gilbert Park Manly ) – 5.00 – 9.00 p.m.

Sunday 9th April, 2017 – VT (Trio) Sydney Rowing Club Abbotsford – 3.00 – 6.00 p.m.

Tuesday 25th April, 2017 – VTB –  ANZAC Day @ The Time & Tide Hotel Dee Why – 5.00 – 8.00 p.m.

Sunday 30th April, 2017 – VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 4.00 – 7.00 p.m.

Sunday 21st May, 2017 – VTB –  The Time & Tide Hotel Dee Why – 2.00 – 5.00 p.m.

Sunday 25th June, 2017 – VT (Trio) Sydney Rowing Club Abbotsford – 3.00 – 6.00 p.m.

Sunday 3rd September, 2017 – VTB –  The Time & Tide Hotel Dee Why (Fathers Day) – 2.00 – 5.00 p.m.

Sunday 10th September, 2017 – VTB – The Beach Club Collaroy – 4.00 – 7.00 p.m.

Sunday 22nd October, 2017 – VTB –  Northern Beaches Muscle Cars Expo  at Miramare Gardens “This event is open to the public” $5.00 entry gates open at 10.00 a.m. Dukes of Hazzard, Back to the Future & other amazing Cars will be on display!  (fundraiser for Pancare Foundation)

Saturday 28th October, 2017 VTB – PRIVATE FUNCTION

Sunday 26th November, 2017 – VTB –  The Time & Tide Hotel Dee Why – 3.00 – 6.00 p.m.

Friday 15th December, 2017Avalon Beach R.S.L Club – VTB – 8.30 p.m. – 11.30 p.m.

Saturday 31st December, 2017 – VTB – NEW YEARS EVE!!! Manly Warringah Leagues Club – 9.00 p.m. – 1.00 a.m.